Download The Janga Wolof E-Book

The Janga Wolof Book is now available for download for only $1.25.

http://www.lulu.com/content/2729500

5 responses to “Download The Janga Wolof E-Book

    • I’m sorry. This book is no longer available. It is basically just the entries from this blog in hard copy so all the info is here. However, I am currently working on a professionally published book on Wolof. I will be posing the details soon.

  1. I using software clelad socialblaster best I a long time. I see marketing alot youtube wanted a technique automates marketing 40 + social networks multiple accounts, send scheduled text updates links 40 social networks sites tiwtter many more. SEO along social marketing very powerful stuff.

Leave a Reply

