English To Wolof Translation Online

FREELANG Wolof-English and English-Wolof online dictionary

FREELANG Wolof-English and English-Wolof online dictionary

FREELANG Wolof-English and English-Wolof online dictionary

http://www.freelang.net/online/wolof.php

50 responses to “English To Wolof Translation Online

  1. Your choices are unlimited with all the different colors and styles.
    Various puny footwear brands produce the fake boots devised
    amongst pig or perhaps cowhide skin which might finally destroy the skin within wearer.
    Since again abounding of Alexander Mc – Queen’s accolade to the anamnesis of recall, not to acknowledgment one added access alleged “breakthrough” architecture from Sarah Burton’s
    aftereffect to the British Appearance Awards Bjork accord
    with Nick Knight on the commemorative video, like Alexander Mc
    – Queen architecture will absolutely represent dark, cold,
    bareness and poignant.

  2. Hello,
    How do you say “there is no planet B” in Wolof?
    The context is if we ruin this planet there is no other one we can live on. It is to encourage people to look after the environment.
    Many thanks

  3. hi am from a Senegalese who lives in Manchester. I speak English French Italian and Wolof if someone want to learn wolof or any of them languages add Me on facebook and I will try my best to help you because I am here to help. My facebook name is “Mim-t aka Mor” you all are welcome ( Peace jam pace paix ) 🙂

  4. hELLO MY DEAR FRIEND PLEASE I CANT SPEAK WOLOF PLEASE I WILL LIKE YOU TO TEACh ME PLEASE SO ThAT WE WILL BE TALKINg IF YOU DO ThAT FOR ME I WILL BE VERY VERY hAPPY AND I WILL ALSO TEACh YOU MY OWN OK AM WAITIN FOR YOU REPLY

  5. Hello all my frient today i joint to this important debat but i dont master english.i can just do the best.and if you are motivated i will be proud to work to gether with you
    .joint me in facebook my name is abdoulaye diouf

  6. please can someone help? is “yemou” a wolof word and if so, what does it mean? In French or English.

    svp quelqu’un peut m’aider? Est-ce que “yemou” un mot wolof? Quelle est la definition? En francais ou en anglais?

  7. I have a cousin who was traveling in Africa more
    specifically in Benin on a mission so she had me
    write it needs some thing for her work
    , Given the time that I got the message, too late without
    request if it is still in the country I have him
    sent the material ask namely: 4 computers
    Portable 2 desktop, 2 digital cameras
    A green card, 2 impriments a color 2scanneurs,
    Samsung plasma TV, laptop and Tablet 2
    8 Perfume 1 Samsung air conditioners. The transport agency
    he called me not you found my cousin, so she
    call me that she is already back in Canada, the agency
    said that the store of their agency is complete package
    they do not have the seats, and the package will be enter
    Benin by the control to see the time that the package was
    in their agency so I want to give you things there if you
    do not mind, I give you the transportation agency number
    fedex express Benin: +229 96 37 46 78 so you can call them
    asking how to remove these materials, the word
    pass the parcel is cuckoo cousin Parcel Number
    TR: DC 20-15 .Here my numbers 15189927414
    or you add the Director on facebook: anicet fedex

Leave a Reply

